德鍵全球銷售服務網

塑封模壓薄膜功率電阻

TO-220、TO-247 薄膜功率電阻產品目錄下載 PDF (486KB).

德鍵電子生產的 TO-220、TO-247 薄膜功率電阻 RMG 系列,又稱為塑封,或模壓功率電阻,是具有高精密性,高功率的 TO-200、TO-247 模壓塑封型電阻。功率塑封模壓薄膜電阻器具有長期穩定性,低溫度系數,高散熱性,低電流雜音,極小的非線性特點,使得它的應用範圍更為廣泛。

提供 20W,30W,35W,50W 的 TO-220 和 100W 的 TO-247 功率薄膜電阻器產品系列,使原功率薄膜系列有更多的選擇空間。德鍵電子亦可依客戶的規格及需求,訂製生產。更多的薄膜電阻與厚膜電阻的比較,請參照 FCR,RCA,RCN

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG20 系列

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG20 系列

TO-220 RMG20 封裝系列,通常與其它功率IC一起安裝在散熱器旁邊,於25°C的溫度,最高功率可達 20 瓦。TO-220 模壓塑封型包裝使得安裝更容易,保護性高,高絕緣度,低感量。
Type: DIP. Wattage: 20W.

RMG20 系列 - PDF (159KB)

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG30 系列

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG30 系列

TO-220 RMG30 封裝系列,常應用於電源供器的入口端,螢幕映像管的緩衝器,功率負載及泄放電阻,RF 功放的終端電阻器,電壓整流器,低能量派衝負載,UPS等等。
Type: DIP. Wattage: 30W.

RMG30 系列 - PDF (161KB)

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG35 系列

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG35 系列

TO-220 RMG35 封裝系列,通常與其它功率IC一起安裝在散熱器旁邊,於25°C的溫度,最高功率可達 35 瓦。TO-220 模壓塑封包裝,只用一顆螺絲,便可安裝於散熱器上,低熱阻 Rth < 4.28°C/W,保護性高,低感量,高絕緣度。
Type: DIP. Wattage:35W.

RMG35 系列 - PDF (162KB)

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG50 系列

TO-220 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG50 系列

TO-220 RMG50 封裝系列,通常與其它功率IC一起安裝在散熱器旁邊,於25°C的溫度,最高功率可達 50 瓦。TO-220 模壓塑封包裝,易於安裝在散熱器上,保護性高,低感量,低阻值,高絕緣度。
Type: DIP. Wattage: 50W.

RMG50 系列 - PDF (160KB)

TO-247 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG100 系列

TO-247 薄膜功率電阻器 - RMG100 系列

TO-247 RMG100 最高功率可達 100 瓦在25°C的溫度。低阻值,高絕緣,常應用於電源供器的入口端,螢幕映像管的緩衝器,功率負載及泄放電阻,RF 功放的終端電阻器,電壓整流器,低能量派衝負載,UPS等等。
Type: DIP. Wattage: 100W

RMG100 系列 - PDF (375KB)

TOKENONLINE Global Worldwide Service

TO-220, TO-247 Power Resistors

Download Entire TO-220/TO-247 Power Resistors Catalogue PDF file (486KB).

TO-220, TO-247 Power Resistors RMG series are ultra precision and high power resistors encapsulated in the TO-220/TO-247 style power package. Power resistors are manufactured in 20W, 30W, 35W, 50W and 100W. Resistance element is electrically insulated from metal heat sink mounting tab. When properly mounted TOKEN's RMG** TO220/TO247 packaged power resistors provide up to 50/100 watts of steady state power. These very low inductance resistors are ideal for many industrial applications: power supplies, power controls and inrush/bleeder resistors.


TOKEN thin film power resistors are manufactured by depositing continuous and defect free metallic films conferring long-term stability, very low TCR, very low current noise and negligible non-linearity.


TOKEN thin film power resistors are price competitive while outperforming the thick film power resistors currently used in high power applications. For more info as how thin film resistors compare with thick film resistors, see FCR, RCA, RCN.

TO-220 power resistors - RMG20 Series

TO-220 power resistors - RMG20 Series

TO-220 Power Resistors RMG20 Series, 20 Watt at 25°C Case Temperature Heat Sink Mounted. TO-220 Style Power Package. Molded Case for Protection and Easy to Mount. Isolated Case. Non Inductive.
Type: DIP. Wattage: 20W.

RMG20 Series - PDF (159KB)

TO-220 power resistors - RMG30 Series

TO-220 power resistors - RMG30 Series

TO-220 Power Resistors RMG30 Series, Applications for Gate Resistors in Power Supplies, Snubbers, Load and Dumping Resistors in CRT Monitors, Terminal Resistance in RF Power Amplifiers, Voltage Regulation, Low Energy Pulse Loading, UPS, etc..
Type: DIP. Wattage: 30W.

RMG30 Series - PDF (161KB)

TO-220 power resistors - RMG35 Series

TO-220 power resistors - RMG35 Series

TO-220 Power Resistors RMG35 Series, 35 Watt at 25°C Case Temperature Heat Sink Mounted. TO-220 Style Power Package. Single Screw Mounting to Heat Sink. Low Thermal Resistance to Heat Sink at Rth < 4.28°C/W. Molded Case for Protection and Easy to Mount. Isolated Case. Non Inductive.
Type: DIP. Wattage: 35W.

RMG35 Series - PDF (162KB)

TO-220 power resistors - RMG50 Series

TO-220 power resistors - RMG50 Series

TO-220 Power Resistors RMG50 Series, 50 Watt at 25°C Case Temperature Heat Sink Mounted. TO-220 Style Power Package. Molded Case for Protection and Easy to Mount. Isolated Case. Low ohm value.
Type: DIP. Wattage: 50W.

RMG50 Series - PDF (160KB)

TO-247 power resistors - RMG100 Series

TO-247 power resistors - RMG100 Series

TO-247 style power package TO-247 power resistors RMG100 series, 100 Watts at 25°C case temperature heat sink mounted. Single M3 screw mounting to heat sink. Molded case for protection and easy to mount. Non-inductive design.
Type: DIP. Wattage: 100W.

RMG100 Series - PDF (375KB)